Staff Directory

Mary Alice Callahan  Principal  Callahanc@mhusd.org

Brittany Schmidt  Transitional Kindergarten  Schmidtbr@mhusd.org

Ami downing Kindergarten Downinga@mhusd.org

Kristen Goularte Kindergarten  Goulartek@mhusd.org

Teresa Colbert 1st grade  Colbertt@mhusd.org

Ashley Stromberg 1st grade  Stromberga@mhusd.org

Andrea Lee 2nd grade  Leea@mhusd.org

Diane Wilson 2nd grade  Wilsond@mhusd.org

Shellie Short 2nd grade  Shorts@mhusd.org

Mikayla Elardo 2nd grade  Elardom@mhusd.org

Christina Deharo 3rd grade  Deharoc@mhusd.org

Jennifer Myers 3rd grade  Myersj@mhusd.org

Courtney Schmidt SDC grades 3-5  Schmidtc@mhusd.org

Monika Keener 4th/5th grade  Keenerm@mhusd.org

Angela Santiago 4th grade  Santiagoa@mhusd.org

Taylor Tompkins 4th grade  Tompkinst@mhusd.org

Nicki Malek 5th grade  Malekn@mhusd.org

Susan Newton 5th grade  Newtons@mhusd.org

Alissa Smith Reading Specialist Smitha@mhusd.org

Dawn Petty Reading and Math Specialist  Pettyd@mhusd.org

Janet Lammers Reading Specialist  LammersJ@mhusd.org

Trung Nguyen Speech  Nguyent@mhusd.org

Luz Andrade Secretary  Andradel@mhusd.org

Jennfer Arata Attendance  Arataj@mhusd.org

Mary Lee Food Services

Tracey Nguyen Librarian  Nguyent@mhusd.org

Tammy Soto Health Clerk  Sotot@mhusd.org

Patricia Infante Community Liasion  Padillan@mhusd.org

Carter Doyle Occupational Therapist  Doylec@mhusd.org

Samantha Campos Resource Specialist  Camposs@mhusd.org

Sylvia Ortega Lead Castodian

Neil Duffy Evening Castodian

Malinda Gomez SDC Paraeducator  Gomezm@mhusd.org

Sandra VanSteenpaal MTSS Paraeducator Vansteenpaalc@mhusd.org 

Heidi Sanchez Yard Duty Sanchezh@mhusd.org

Alissa Ellsworth Yard Duty  ellswortha@mhusd.org

Scott Mead Yard Duty Meads@mhusd.org