Staff Directory

Directory

Mary Alice Callahan
Principal  
Callahanm@mhusd.org

Brittany Schmidt 
Transitional Kindergarten 
Schmidtbr@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Ami Downing
Kindergarten
Downinga@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Kristen Goularte
Kindergarten 
Goulartek@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Teresa Colbert
1st grade  
Colbertt@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Ashley Stromberg
1st grade  
Stromberga@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Andrea Lee
2nd grade  
Leea@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Diane Wilson
2nd grade  
Wilsondi@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Shellie Short
2nd grade  
Shortm@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Mikayla Elardo
2nd grade 
Elardom@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Christina Deharo
3rd grade 
Deharoc@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Jennifer Myers
3rd grade  
Myersj@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Courtney Schmidt
SDC grades 3-5  
Schmidtc@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Monika Keener 
4th/5th grade  
Keenerm@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Angela Santiago
4th grade 
 Santiagoa@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Taylor Tompkins
4th grade  
Tompkinst@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Nicki Malek
5th grade 
Malekn@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Susan Newton
5th grade  
Newtons@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Debra Chappell
5th grade  
Chappelld@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Alissa Smith
Reading Specialist
Smitha@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Dawn Petty
Reading and Math Specialist 
Pettyd@mhusd.org

Janet Lammers
Reading Specialist 
LammersJ@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Trung Nguyen
Speech 
Nguyentr@mhusd.org

Luz Andrade
Secretary 
Andradel@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Jennfer Arata
Attendance 
Arataj@mhusd.org

Mary Lee
Food Services

Tracey Nguyen
Librarian 
Nguyent@mhusd.org

Tammy Soto
Health Clerk 
Sotot@mhusd.org

Patricia Infante
Community Liasion  
Padillan@mhusd.org

Carter Doyle
Occupational Therapist  
Doylec@mhusd.org

Samantha Campos
Resource Specialist 
Camposs@mhusd.org

Sylvia Ortega
Lead Custodian

Neil Duffy 
Evening Custodian

Malinda Gomez
SDC Paraeducator 
Gomezm@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Sandra VanSteenpaal
MTSS Paraeducator
Vansteenpaalc@mhusd.org
My Favorite Things

Heidi Sanchez
Yard Duty
Sanchezh@mhusd.org

Alissa Ellsworth 
Yard Duty  
ellswortha@mhusd.org

Scott Mead
Yard Duty
Meads@mhusd.org