Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Math Festival
-
SSC Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Pokémon Club (Grades 1-3)
-
Room 12
Pokémon Club (Grades 4-5)
-
Room 21
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Glow Dance
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Fifth grade: Movies and Park
-
Tue, Jun 4
Variety Show
-
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 5
Pokémon Club (Grades 1-3)
-
Room 12
Pokémon Club (Grades 4-5)
-
Room 21
Fri, Jun 7
Bookmobile
-
Barrett Elementary School, 895 Barrett Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Student Leadership Meeting (Grade 2-3)
-
Room 12
Student Leadership Meeting (Grades 4-5)
-
Room 21
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Home & School Club Meeting
-
Barrett Elementary School Staff Lounge
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar Tools

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Tools