Latest News

Staff Directory

Mary Alice Callahan
Principal
callahanm@mhusd.org
J91A9556a
Ami Downing
Kindergarten
Room 1
downinga@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9584a
Angela Santiago
Kindergarten
Room 2
santiagoa@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9531a
Ashley Stromberg
First Grade
Room 13
strombera@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9552a
Kristin Goularte
First Grade
Room 5
goulartek@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9529a
Teresa Colbert
First Grade
Room 4
colbertt@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9542a
Lindsay Anderson
Second Grade
Room 10
andersonl@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9533a
Noreen Kakalec
Second Grade
Room 9
kakalecn@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9527a
Diane Wilson
Second Grade
Room 6
wilsond@mhusd.org
Class website
Andrea Lee
Second Grade
Room 6
leea@mhusd.org
J91A9535a
Janet Lammers
Third Grade
Room 11
lammersj@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9525
Christina Deharo
Third Grade
Room 7
deharoc@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9523
Jennifer Myers
Third Grade
Room 12
myersj@mhusd.org
Class website
Michelle Short
Fourth Grade
Room 21
shortm@mhusd.org
Heather Oliver
Fourth Grade
Room 19
oliverh@mhusd.org
Monika Maes
Fourth Grade
Room 20
maesm@mhusd.org
Class website
Nicki Malek
Fifth Grade
Room 26
malekn@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9582a
Debra Chappell
Fifth Grade
Room 14
chappelld@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9572a
Samantha Seacrist
Fifth Grade
Room 25
seacrists@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9568a
Debbie Stewart
Teacher on Special Assignment
Room 24
stewartd@mhusd.org
Class website
J91A9570a
Dawn Petty
READ 180, GRADE 3-5
Room 15
pettyd@mhusd.org
Class website
Shelly Ware
Resource
wares@mhusd.org
Cathy Rudolph
Special Education
Room 16
rudolphc@mhusd.org
Class website
Raven Jackson
Autistic Program
Room 22
jacksonr@mhusd.org
Lindsay Scampini
Resource
scampinil@mhusd.org
J91A9554a
Arlene Meritt
Speech
meritta@mhusd.org
J91A9564a
Luz Andrade
Secretary
andradel@mhusd.org
J91A9560a
Victoria Santiago
Bilingual Instructional Aide K-5
santiagov@mhusd.org
J91A9550a
Patricia Infante
Community Liaison
Office
padillan@mhusd.org
J91A9562a
Tammy Soto
Health Clerk
sotot@mhusd.org
J91A9566a
Kathleen Nguyen
Food Services
nguyenk@mhusd.org
J91A9587a
Sylvia Ortega
Lead Custodian
J91A9593a
Raquel Mateo
Yard Duty
J91A9520
Alissa Smith
Reading Intervention
Room 3
smitha@mhusd.org
J91A9589a
Elizabeth Seminar
Paraprofessional
Room 11
seminare@mhusd.org
J91A9546a
Michelle Silva
Paraprofessional
Room 8
silvam@mhusd.org
Tracey Nguyen
Tracey Nguyen
Librarian
nguyent@mhusd.org
J91A9591a
Ann Aki
Yard Duty
J91A9537a
Erika Cockerill
Paraprofessional
Room 8
cockerille@mhusd.org
J91A9595a
Jasmin Valdovino
Yard Duty